nycbad.blogg.se

Sentry safe open lock
Sentry safe open lock







The green Proceed light or unlock symbol will appear. Press the five-digit factory code, followed by program/enter button (does not apply to all models). Insert the tubular key into the lock to the left of the key pad. Lightly lift the safe handle to 9 o'clock position. I NEED HELP OPENING MY SAFE Q: How do I open my electronic lock safe (with a key)?ġ. It will be a letter, a number, a letter and number, or “blank” (no letter or number), engraved/located on the silver cylinder of the lock. Note: For Fire Safes, Fire and Waterproof Safes and Document Safes a lock reference number is required. Q: I lost my safe key, can I order a replacement?Ī: To order a key replacement, you will first need to find your model and serial number.Īlready know your model and serial number? Continue to the key replacement process. More information is available on I LOST MY KEY OR COMBINATION/DEFAULT CODE Q: I lost my safe combination, how do I request my factory combination?Ī: To recover your combination, you will first need to find your model and serial number.Īlready know your model and serial number? Continue to the combination/default code recovery process. They are an independent testing and verification organization that tests to manufacturers specifications. Sentry®Safe also offers Electrical Testing Laboratory, which is a division of Intertek Group, specializing in electrical product safety testing and performance testing. HOW WE TEST OUR PRODUCTS Q: What type of protection is offered on Sentry®Safe products?Ī: Sentry®Safe products are tested by Underwriters Laboratories (UL) to ensure they meet stringent standards for performance as claimed. When replacing batteries, do not mix old batteries with new batteries. When changing batteries do not mix battery brands (for example, all 4 batteries should be of the same brand). Ensure those dates are as close to 10 years out from current year as possible. DO NOT USE rechargeable or Non-Alkaline batteries - Use quality name brand batteries - All batteries have expiration dates on them. Q: What kind of batteries should I be using in my Sentry®Safe?Ī: For all Sentry Safe models, we recommend the following: Where are the batteries of my safe located? Find it here. Batteries Q: How do I change the batteries on my safe?Ī: This will vary depending on your model number.









Sentry safe open lock